EMLG and JMLG are managed by a group of five officers elected by the general assembly. There is also an Advisory Board who provide critical and strategic guidance to the Management Group.

Officers of the EMLG

Officers of the JMLG

International Advisory Board of the EMLG and JMLG

Elected in Rostock 2015 for a 3-year term:

  1. Prof. Phillipe Bopp
    21 rue du petit bois
    FR-33600 Pessac CEDEX, France
    Email: philippebopp [at] yahoo [dot] com
  2. Prof. Richard Buchner
    Universität Regensburg
    Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
    DE-93040 Regensburg, Germany
    Tel: +49-941-943-4031
    Fax: +49-941-943-4532
    Email: richard.buchner [at] chemie [dot] uni-regensburg [dot] de
  3. Prof. Myroslav Holovko
    National University of Lviv
    Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
    Svientsitsky str. 1
    79011 Lviv, Ukraine
    Tel: +7-322-761-978
    Fax: +7-322-761-978
    Email: holovko [at] icmp [dot] lviv [dot] ua
  4. Dr. Abdenacer Idrissi
    Université de Lille 1
    UFR de Chimie, Bât. C8   
    Laboratoire LASIR   
    FR-59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
    Tel: +33-320-43-6662
    Fax: +33-320-43-6755
    Email: nacer.idrissi [at] univ-lille1 [dot] fr
  5. Prof. Dr. Pál Jedlovszky
    Laboratory of Interfaces and Nanosize Systems
    Institute of Chemistry, Eötvös LorPánd University Pázmány P. Stny 1/A, H-1117 Budapest, Hungary
    MTA-BME Research Group of Technical Analytical Chemistry
    Szt. Gelléer tér 4, H-1111 Budapest, Hungary
    Email: pali [at] chem [dot] elte [dot] hu
  6. Prof. Ralf Ludwig
    Universität Rostock
    Institut für Chemie, Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
    Dr.-Lorenz-Weg1, DE-18059 Rostock, Germany
    Tel: +49-381-498-6517
    Fax: +49-381-498-6524
    Email: ralf.ludwig [at] uni-rostock [dot] de
  7. Prof. Maurizio Musso
    Universität Salzburg
    Deptartment of Materials Research and Physics
    Hellbrunnerstr. 34
    A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
    Tel: +43-662-8044-5721
    Fax: +43-662-8044-5704 / 8044 -50
    Email: maurizio.musso [at] sbg [dot] ac [dot] at
  8. Prof. Ivo Nezbeda
    Academy of Science ICPF
    E. Hála Laboratory of Thermodynamics
    Rozvojová 135
    CZ-165 02 Prague 6 - Suchdol, Czech Republic
    Tel: +420-2-20390-296 / 20390-111 (switchboard)
    Fax: +420-2-20920-661
    Email: Ivonez [at] icpf [dot] cas [dot] cz
  9. Dr. Dietmar Paschek
    Universität Rostock
    Institut für Chemie, Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
    DE-18059 Rostock, Germany
    Tel: +49-381-498-6518
    Fax: +49-381-498-6524
    Email: dietmar.paschek [at] uni-rostock [dot] de
  10. Prof. Maria Antonietta Ricci
    Univ di Roma Tre
    Dipto di Fisica E. Amaldi
    Via d. Vasca Navale 84
    IT-00146 Roma, Italy
    Tel: +39-06-551-77226
    Fax: +39-06-557-9303
    Email: riccim [at] fis [dot] uniroma3 [dot] it
  11. Prof. Jannis Samios
    National University of Athens
    Department of Chemistry, Laboratory of Physical Chemistry
    GR-157 71 Zografou, Greece
    Tel: +30-210-727-4534
    Fax: +30-210-727-4752
    Email: isamios [at] chem [dot] uoa [dot] gr
  12. Dr. Marcello Sega
    Department of Computational Biological Chemistry
    University of Vienna
    Währinger Str. 17
    1090 Vienna, Austria
    Tel: +43 1 4277 52714
    Email: marcello [dot] sega [at] univie [dot] ac [dot] at
  13. Prof. Hajime Torii
    Shizuoka University
    School of Education, Department of Chemistry
    836 Ohya
    Shizuoka 422-8529, Japan
    Tel: +81-54-238-4624
    Fax: +81-54-238-4624 or +81-54-237-3354
    Email: torii [at] ed [dot] shizuoka [dot] ac [dot] jp
  14. Prof. Dr. Toshiyuki Takamuku
    Saga University
    Chemistry and Applied Chemistry
    Honjo-machi, Saga 840-8502, Japan
    Tel: +81-952-28-8554
    Fax: +81-952-28-8548
    Email: takamut [at] cc [dot] saga-u [dot] ac [dot] jp
  15. Prof. Toshio Yamaguchi
    Fukuoka University
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science
    8-19-1 Nanakuma, Jonan-ku
    Fukuoka 814-0180, Japan
    Tel: +81-92-871-6631 ext. 6224
    Fax: +81-92-865-6030
    Email: yamaguch [at] fukuoka-u [dot] ac [dot] jp
  16. Prof. Jack Yarwood
    Sheffield Hallam University
    Materials Research Institute
    Pond Street
    Sheffield S1 1WB UK
    Tel: +44-114-253-3890
    Fax: +44-114-253-3501
    Email: J.Yarwood [at] shu [dot] ac [dot] uk
  17. Prof. Giancarlo Francese
    Departament de Fisica Fonamental
    Facultat de Fisica
    Universitat de Barcelona
    Carrer de Marti i Franques 1, 08028
    Barcelona, Spain
    Tel: +34 93 40 39212
    Fax: +34 93 40 21149
    Tel. (Secretary): +34 93 40 21150
    Email: gfranzese [at] ub [dot] edu
  18. Dr. Sofia (Sergeevna) Kantorovich
    Computational Physics, Faculty of Physics
    University of Vienna
    Sensengasse 8/18
    1090 Vienna, Austria
    Tel: +43-1-4277-73271
    Fax: +43-1-4277-9732
    Email: sofia.kantorovich [at] univie [dot] ac [dot] at
  19. Dr. Ari Paavo Seitsonen
    Department of Computational Biological Chemistry
    Institut de Minéralogie et de Physique de Milieux Condesés
    Campus Boucicaut, 140 rue de Lourmel
    Paris 15, France
    Tel: +33 1 44 27 75 42
    Fax: +33 1 44 27 37 85
    Email: Ari [dot] P [dot] Seitsonen [at] iki [dot] fi
  20. Dr. Dmitry Nerukh
    Department of Engineering and Applied Science
    Aston University
    Birmingham B4 7ET, United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 121 204 3533
    Email: D [dot] Nerukh [at] aston [dot] ac [dot] uk
  21. Dr. Marco Paolantoni
    Dipartimento di Chimica, Biologia e Biotecnologie
    Universita degli Studi di Perugia
    Perugia, Italy
    Edificio A, Via Elce di Sotto, 8 II piano, stanza n. 34
    Tel: 075 585 5580
    Fax: 075 585 5598
    Email: marco [dot] paolantoni [at] unipg [dot] it

Contact Us: Universität Rostock • Institut für Chemie • Albert-Einstein-Str. 21 • 18059 Rostock • Germany

Page last updated Sat Nov 5 11:27:22 CET 2016 © EMLG 2016